2022 YLOA Election

 Yosemite Lakes Owners’ Association will hold its 2022 Board of Directors election in a meeting at 10 a.m. Saturday, July 9, in the YLP Clubhouse.

Those elected will serve as volunteers for 2-year terms. There are four seats up for election to the seven-member board.

For more details, please download and review the Notice of Election below.

Important dates